Week 1
Monday, August 22, 2011
Introduction to Practicum Class



Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Vital Signs Practice



Wednesday, August 24, 2011
Vital Signs Practice

Thursday, August 25, 2011
Vital Signs Practical Testing

Friday, August 26, 2011
Vital Signs Practical Testing


Week 2
Monday, August 29, 2011
Facility Tours - Hereford Regional Medical Center

Tuesday, August 30, 2011
Facility Tours - King's Manor Nursing Home and Hereford Nursing & Rehab Center

Wednesday, August 31, 2011
AHA BLS for Healthcare Providers Course

Thursday, September 1, 2011
AHA BLS for Healthcare Providers Course

Friday, September 2, 2011
AHA BLS for Healthcare Providers Course