Monday February 2, 2013
Begin Chapter 25 [[#|Dental Careers]]
Tuesday February 3, 2013
Wednesday February 4, 2013
Upload Vocabulary words in Moodle by Friday
Thursday February 5, 2013
Upload assignment in Moodle
Friday February 6, 2013
Quiz #25

Monday February 9, 2013
Begin Chapter 26 Complimentary & Alternative Careers
Tuesday February 10, 2013
Upload Vocabulary Words in Moodle
Wednesday February 11, 2013
Quiz #26
Thursday - February 12, 2013
[[#|Blood]] Drive
Friday - February 13, 2013
All assignments due, Marzano due

Monday February 16, 2013
Begin Chapter 27 [[#|Veterinary]] Careers
Tuesday February 17, 2013
Marzano Vocabulary
Upload Vocabulary Words in Moodle
Wednesday February 18, 2013
Upload Assignments
Thursday February 19, 2013
Complete all Assignments
Friday February 20, 2013
Quiz#27

Monday February 23, 2013
Begin Chapter 28 Community & Social Services
Tuesday February 24, 2013
Upload assignment in Moodle
Wednesday February 25, 2013
Upload Key Terms in Moodle
Thursday February 26, 2013
[[#|Complete]] all assignments
Friday February 27, 2013
Quiz #28